1. Home
  2. BP Corporate
  3. What happens if I remove the patient’s account from the portal after viewing their results?

What happens if I remove the patient’s account from the portal after viewing their results?

You will not be able to access the patient’s health records after removing the account. Furthermore, a penalty fee of RM 50 will be charged of reactivation of the patient’s account, which is necessary in order to view future test results

Updated on March 7, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Add A Comment